Code Geass: The Eternal Crusade

Log in

I forgot my password

Forum Staff


Dimitrix Vi Britannia

Latest topics

» Still Alive?
Tue Jul 14, 2015 12:30 pm by OriVerda

» New guy here he is fat no longer
Thu Jun 18, 2015 12:27 am by Guest

» Another Warrior Roleplay
Sun Apr 05, 2015 2:02 pm by Guest

» Hi, I'm new.
Tue Dec 09, 2014 6:11 pm by Alexander Edison

» Hello from the Black Cat!
Tue Oct 07, 2014 8:12 am by TheBlackCat

» Natsu Dragneel Roleplay
Wed Jul 02, 2014 5:42 pm by Guest

» Rising Wolf
Fri Jun 20, 2014 9:25 pm by Guest

» The Edge - Jcink - Space Western
Tue Jun 17, 2014 6:33 pm by Guest

» WAR OF CHANGE || AN AU LOVELESS SITE
Sat May 31, 2014 8:36 am by Guest

Navigation

Affiliates

Our Button
Affiliates

    Welcome to CGTEC

    Share

    Welcome to CGTEC

    Post  Dimitrix Vi Britannia on Sun Jan 12, 2014 2:28 pm

    First of all welcome to Code Geass The Eternal Crusade we're glad to have you join our site.

    This site was first created when I was younger I recently rediscovered it and I decided to remake it and here we are now. This site is open to all. We're completely custom so no canon characters will ever be accepted however want to make a descendant? Sure go for it.


    This will be your story so again welcome to Code Geass The Eternal Crusade.

      Current date/time is Wed Aug 23, 2017 3:04 pm