Code Geass: The Eternal Crusade

Log in

I forgot my password

Forum Staff


Dimitrix Vi Britannia

Latest topics

» Still Alive?
Tue Jul 14, 2015 12:30 pm by OriVerda

» New guy here he is fat no longer
Thu Jun 18, 2015 12:27 am by Guest

» Another Warrior Roleplay
Sun Apr 05, 2015 2:02 pm by Guest

» Hi, I'm new.
Tue Dec 09, 2014 6:11 pm by Alexander Edison

» Hello from the Black Cat!
Tue Oct 07, 2014 8:12 am by TheBlackCat

» Natsu Dragneel Roleplay
Wed Jul 02, 2014 5:42 pm by Guest

» Rising Wolf
Fri Jun 20, 2014 9:25 pm by Guest

» The Edge - Jcink - Space Western
Tue Jun 17, 2014 6:33 pm by Guest

» WAR OF CHANGE || AN AU LOVELESS SITE
Sat May 31, 2014 8:36 am by Guest

Navigation

Affiliates

Our Button
Affiliates

    CURSED NO APP|LOW WORD COUNT

    Share

    ELSAA
    Guest

    CURSED NO APP|LOW WORD COUNT

    Post  ELSAA on Tue May 06, 2014 1:40 pm


    welcome to bear valley, new york. here, werewolves, vampires, zombies, ghosts and more live life normally alongside humans. but that's all starting to change when mysterious attacks on humans begin raising questions and suspicions. who is behind these attacks? suspicions land on mysterious stranger who had been seen in the town. who is he? what is he? will the truth be uncovered before a full out war breaks out between the supernatural and human world? who'se trying to expose the supernaturals living here?
    We take place loosely in the world of the SYFY show BITTEN, as well as Kelly Armstrong's novels.
    we are active with over 100+ members. we are a low word count, no app site. you dont have to know about the show or books to join.
    home | advertise |rules| groups

      Current date/time is Wed Aug 23, 2017 3:18 pm