Code Geass: The Eternal Crusade

Log in

I forgot my password

Forum Staff


Dimitrix Vi Britannia

Latest topics

» Still Alive?
Tue Jul 14, 2015 12:30 pm by OriVerda

» New guy here he is fat no longer
Thu Jun 18, 2015 12:27 am by Guest

» Another Warrior Roleplay
Sun Apr 05, 2015 2:02 pm by Guest

» Hi, I'm new.
Tue Dec 09, 2014 6:11 pm by Alexander Edison

» Hello from the Black Cat!
Tue Oct 07, 2014 8:12 am by TheBlackCat

» Natsu Dragneel Roleplay
Wed Jul 02, 2014 5:42 pm by Guest

» Rising Wolf
Fri Jun 20, 2014 9:25 pm by Guest

» The Edge - Jcink - Space Western
Tue Jun 17, 2014 6:33 pm by Guest

» WAR OF CHANGE || AN AU LOVELESS SITE
Sat May 31, 2014 8:36 am by Guest

Navigation

Affiliates

Our Button
Affiliates

    Hello everybody!

    Share

    Marie Oxersternia

    Posts : 2
    Join date : 2014-02-12

    Hello everybody!

    Post  Marie Oxersternia on Wed Feb 12, 2014 8:38 am

    My name is Juno, and I've been looking for a good Code Geass RPG for a while, and I've found one!

    I've realized that it's a bit dead, but I'm sure the head administrator will come back once I've finished my character application!

      Current date/time is Wed Aug 23, 2017 3:13 pm